Wednesday, October 24, 2018 • Doors 8:30pm • Show 9:30pm

Motown Throwdown presents a tribute to the Queen of Soul

  • Featuring a full set of Aretha Franklin followed by a set of Motown Classics

Thursday, October 25 • Doors 7:30pm • Show 8:30pm

Whitey Morgan
with Alex Williams


October 26, 2018 • Doors 8:30pm • Show 9:30

Doom Flamingo
with Robotrio


Saturday, October 27, 2018 • Doors 8:30pm • Show 9:30pm

Josh Roberts and The Hinges
present Pink Floyd's "Animals" in entirety


Sunday, October 28, 2018 • Doors 7pm • Show 8pm

An Evening With
Shovels & Rope


Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at 9:00, doors at 8:00

Public Safety East Bound and Down Tour
with Daddy's Beemer + Orange Doors


Wednesday, October 31st • Doors 8:30pm • Show 9:30pm

SunSquabi
Instinct Tour w/ Marvel Years


Thursday, November 1, 2018 • Doors 8:30 • Show 9:30

Litz + Emmas Lounge featuring Mike Quinn


Friday, November 2, 2018 • Doors 8:30 • Show 9:30

Rat Salad + Wax Groove Revival
An evening of Black Sabbath & Led Zeppelin featuring members of Seewater, Travelin' Kine and more


Saturday, November 3, 2018 • Doors 8pm • Show 8:30pm

Larry Keel Experience
with The Lowhills


Tue, Nov 6 at 8:30pm

The Dirty Grass Players
Pickin' on the Dark Side of the Peach


Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • Doors 8:30pm • Show 9:15pm

Aqueous w/ The Heavy Pets


Thursday, November 8, 2018 • Doors 7:30pm • Show 8:30pm

Cory Henry & The Funk Apostles
with Terraphonics


Friday, November 9, 2018 • Doors 8pm • Show 9pm

Will Hoge


Sat. & Sun. November 10 & 11, 2018 • Doors 8pm • Show 9pm

Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons + Bloodkin
A Special Bloodmormons Two Night Run


Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 8:30 PM

Toubab Krewe 2018 Stylo Fall Tour



Fri. & Sat. Nov. 16 & 17 • Doors 8pm • Show 9pm

The Chucktown Turkey Bowl
Big Something and Dangermuffin and More!


Sunday, November 18, 2018 • Doors 8pm • Show 8:30pm

¡Mayday! South of 5th Tour
with Little Stranger, 1TON + D.U.I.Van


Wed, Nov 21, 2018 • Doors 8:30pm • Show 9:30pm

Third Stone Trio: The Music of Jimi Hendrix
featuring Wallace Mullinax, Jonathan Peace, Oliver Goldstein and special guests