Wednesday, December 20, 2017 • 8:30 doors • 9:30 show

Schema Anniversary and Winter Solstice Celebration


Thurs., Dec. 21st - 7pm doors • 8pm show

Sally & George host
Virgin Islands Relief Concert


Friday, 12/22/17 • 8:30 doors • 9:30 show • Two Sets

The Reckoning All Request Xmas Show


Sat, Dec 23 8:30pm doors - 9:30pm show

The Mantras: Beastie Boys Tribute


December 28 & 29, 2017 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

Two Nights: TAUK


Thurs, Dec. 28, 8pm doors - 9pm show

TAUK
w/ The Southern Belles


Fri, Dec. 29, 8pm doors - 9pm show

TAUK
featuring The Naughty Horns with special guest Naughty Professor


Dec 30 8pm doors, 9pm show • Dec 31 8:30 doors, 9:30 show

Perpetual Groove


Thursday, January 4, 2018 • Doors 8pm • Show 9pm

Urban Soil with Sideshow Americans


Fri, Jan 5, 2018 - 8:30pm doors - 9:30pm show

Donna The Buffalo


Saturday, January 6, 2018 • Doors 8:30pm • Show 9:30pm

The Stones Tribute


Thurs. Jan 11, 2018 • 8:30 doors • 9:30 show

Shane Pruitt / Wallace Mullinax Band


Friday, Jan 12, 2018 • Doors 8:30 • Show 9:30

Andy Frasco and the U.N. with Funk You


Sat, Jan. 13 - 8:30pm doors - 9:30pm show

MAHOGANY SOUL
presents Soul Icons: A Tribute To Jill Scott, Chaka Khan, Aretha Franklin, & Sade


Sunday, January 14, 2018 • Doors 8:30pm • Show 9:30pm

Backup Planet


Fri. Jan 19, 2018 • Doors 8pm • Show 9pm

Dorothy
Freedom Tour


Sat. Jan 20, 2018 • Doors 8pm • Show 8:45 • Two Sets

Larry Keel Experience


Thursday, Jan. 25, 2018 • Doors 8pm • Show 9pm

Consider the Source with Groove Fetish


January 26 & 27 2018 - 8:30pm doors - 9:30pm show

2 NIGHTS: RUNAWAY GIN


Fri, Jan. 26 - 8:30pm doors - 9:30pm show

RUNAWAY GIN