Fri, Oct 20 - 9pm doors - 9:30pm show

Minnesota + Psymbionic
w/Kilgo


Sat, Oct 21 - 8:30pm doors - 9:30pm show

Tatanka w/Lovely Budz


Sun, Oct 22 - 7:30pm doors - 8:30pm show

Blind Pilot
w/ Charlie Cunningham


Mon, Oct 23 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

Peelander-Z
w/ The 33S


Wed, Oct 25 - 8:30pm doors - 9:30pm show

The Nth Power presents Rebel Music, The Music of Bob Marley


Thu, Oct 26 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

AQUEOUS
w/ Electric Love Machine


Fri, Oct 27 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

Big Something w/ Funk You


Sat, Oct 28 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

Marco Benevento + Moon Hooch


Sun, Oc 29 - 7:30 doors - 8:30 show

Rayland Baxter
w/Mechanical River


Tue, Oct 31 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

Zach Deputy
w/Little Bird


Wed, Nov 1 - 8:30pm doors - 9:30pm show

An Evening with Oteil and Friends
Two Sets


Thurs, Nov. 2 - 8 doors - 9 show

Of Good Nature
w/ Treehouse & Tripodelic




Sat, Nov 4 - 7:30pm doors - 8:30pm show

Justin Townes Earle w/ Joshua Hedley


Sun, Nov 5 - 7:30pm doors - 8:30pm show

The Black Lillies
w/ The War and Treaty


Tues, Nov 7 - 8:30 doors - 9:30 show

Fortunate Youth + Sundried Vibes


Wed, Nov. 8. 830pm doors - 930pm show

FREDERICK THE YOUNGER
W/ 2 SLICES & NUMBTONGUE


Fri, Nov 10 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

DeadPhish Orchestra w/ Maradeen


Sat, Nov 11 - 8:30pm doors - 9:30pm show

Waker + Southern Avenue