Thursday, February 22, 2018 • Doors 8pm • Show 9pm

Josh Roberts and The Hinges + Mechanical River + DEGA


Friday, Feb. 23, 2018 • Doors 7:30pm • Show 8:30pm

Chris Knight
with Ryan Bonner and Danielle Howle


Sat. Feb. 24, 2018 • Doors 8:30pm • Show 9:30pm • Two Sets

Interstellar Echoes: A Tribute to Pink Floyd


Monday 2/26/18 • Doors 7:30pm • Show 8:30pm

Doyle Bramhall II
with Brandy Zdan (Twilight Hotel / The Trishas)


Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018 • Doors 8pm • Show 9pm

Treehouse! + El Dub


Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2018 • Doors 8:30 • Show 9:30

Big Mean Sound Machine


March 2nd & 3rd, 2018 • Doors 8pm

Everyone Orchestra Weekend Gathering 2018


Fri, Mar 2 - 8:00pm doors - 8:30pm show

Everyone Orchestra Conducted by Matt Butler
w/ an opening set by ROBOTRIO feat. Wallace Mullinax performing THE DOORS


Sat, Mar 3 - 8:00pm doors - 8:30pm show

Everyone Orchestra Conducted by Matt Butler
w/ an opening set by TRONGONE BAND


Wed., March 7, 2018 • Doors 8:30 • Show 9:30 • Two Sets

Hayley Jane & The Primates


Thurs., March 8, 2018 • Doors 8pm • Show 9pm

Lucy Dacus with And The Kids & Adult Mom


Friday, March 9, 2018 • Doors 8:30pm • Show 9:30pm

Schema with special guests The Groove Orient


Saturday, March 10, 2018 • Doors 8pm • Show 9pm

PBR's Dirty Southeast Festival featuring Zion I x lespecial
plus a late night lespecial set, w/ special guests Terraphonics feat. Matt Monday & Kanika "kay kay" Moore


Sunday, March 11, 2018 • Doors 8pm • Show 9pm

Wild Child + Family and Friends


Wed. March 14, 2018 • Doors 8:30pm • Show 9:30pm

John Kadlecik Band


Thursday, March 15, 2018 • Doors 8pm • Show 9pm

REBIRTH BRASS BAND (celebrating 35 years )


Friday, March 16, 2018 • 8:30pm Doors • 9:30pm Show

!Mayday! + Little Stranger


Sat. March 17, 2018 • Doors 8:30pm • Show 9:30pm • 2 Sets

Jerry Garcia Band Cover Band
St. Patrick's Day at the PoHo


Sunday, March 18, 2018 • Doors 8pm • Show 9pm

John Stickley Trio + Horseshoes & Hand Grenades


Wed. March 21, 2018 • Doors 8:30pm • Show 9:30pm

RIPE