Friday, 11/24/17 • Doors 8:30pm • Show 9:30pm

Thanksgiving PoHo Family Jam
featuring members of LITTLE BIRD, ROSS BOGAN TRIO, WEIGH STATION, DEAD 27S AND MORE


Sat. 11.25.17 • 8pm doors • 9pm show

Rodrick Cliche presents
The SOULFUL CONGREGATION


Wed, Nov. 29 9pm doors 10pm show

TERRAPHONICS PRESENTS: THE SAMPLE JAM
feat. Kevin Shields,Damn Skippy and J Vive.


Thu, Nov 30 at 8pm

SOUTHERN CULTURE ON THE SKIDS
with The Bad Spell


Fri, Dec. 1 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

Josh Roberts and the Hinges present:
A tribute to Tom Petty feat. Danielle Howle Jordan Igoe Mark Bryan Joel T. Hamilton Slaton Glover Campbell Brown Matt Williams and more!


Sat, Dec 2 - 8:30 doors - 9:30 show

The Fritz w/ Goose


Sun, Dec. 3 7:30 DOORS - 8:30 SHOW

POKEY LAFARGE
W/THE EASY LEAVES



Thur, Dec. 7 -8:30pm doors - 9:30pm show

JIMI MEETS FUNK
Roosevelt Collier Trio plays homage to Jimi Hendrix


Fri, Dec. 8 - 8:30 doors - 9:30 show

Whose Hat is This?
featuring members of Tedeschi Trucks Band & Butcher Brown



Mon Dec 11 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

Shooter Jennings + Jason Boland


Thur, Dec. 14 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

MIPSO w/ Elonzo Wesley


Fri, Dec. 15, 8pm doors - 9pm show

SOL DRIVEN TRAIN
W/ The Motown Throwdown




Thurs., Dec. 21st - 7pm doors • 8pm show

Sally & George host
Virgin Islands Relief Concert


Friday, 12/22/17 • 8:30 doors • 9:30 show • Two Sets

The Reckoning All Request Xmas Show


Sat, Dec 23 8:30pm doors - 9:30pm show

The Mantras: Beastie Boys Tribute


December 28 & 29, 2017 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

Two Nights: TAUK