September 25 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

The Deslondes w/ Mechanical River
with Mechanical River


Wed, Sep 28 | doors 9pm | show 10pm

Strung Like A Horse



Fri, Sep 30 - 9pm Door - 10pm Show

Trampled Under Foot: A Tribute To Led Zeppelin


Sat, Oct 1 at 8pm

Hot Buttered Rum


Tue, Oct 4 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

McLovins
with Universal Sigh

  • 18+

Wed, Oct 5 at 9pm

Front Country


Thu, Oct 6 - 9pm doors - 10pm show

Mike Quinn's Super Funky 30th


Fri, Oct 7 - 8:30pm doors - 9:30pm show

Josh Roberts & The Hinges w/ The Mobros

  • 18+


Wed, Oct 12 - 9pm doors - 10pm show

Campbell's Soup Jam
a Musical Celebration of Campbell Brown's Birthday


Thu, Oct 13 - 9pm doors - 10pm show

Funk You + Little Bird


Fri, Oct 14 | 10pm doors | 11pm show

Ophishal Phish Tour Opener After Party
Featuring Runaway Gin playing only the phunkiest Phish


Sat, Oct 15 at 10pm

The Mantras


Sun, Oct 16 | doors 8pm | show 9pm

Turnpike Troubadours w/ Dalton Domino


Oct. 20 & 21 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

Two evenings with Keller Williams


Sat, Oct 22 at 6pm

LO-FI Brewing & Charleston Pour House Present
A Special Low Dough Deck Show w/ Chali 2NA & Naughty Professor


8pm doors | 9pm show

Marco Benevento + Eric Krasno Band


Sun, Oct 23 | doors 7:30pm | show 8:30pm

Mandolin Orange
with Dead Horses


Mon, Oct 24 at 7:30pm

Richard Buckner