Fri, May 26 - 8:30pm doors - 9:30pm show

See Water + Resinated + Nocturnal Kernalz


Sat, May 27 - 8pm doors - 8:30pm show

The Blasters w/ The Delta Bombers
w/ Ben Miller Band


Sun, May 28 at 8:30pm

Runaway Gin - A Tribute to Phish


Wed, May 31 - 9pm doors - 10pm show

TreeHouse!
w/ The Ellameno Beat


Thu, Jun 1 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong


Fri, Jun 2 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

Machine Funk + Cha Wa performs Nola Panic


Sat, Jun 3 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

Luis Skye and Friends presents The Classics
Dance Party!


Sun, Jun 4 - 8:30pm doors - 9:30pm show

Elise Testone Presents: Thankful for Amy
A Tribute to Amy Winehouse


Mon, June 5 - 7:30pm doors - 8:30pm show

Corey Harper


Tue, Jun 6 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

Magic City Hippies w/ Beach Tiger


Thu, Jun 8 - 8:30pm doors - 9:30pm show

Dave Jordan & The NIA
w/ Danielle Howle Band


Fri, Jun 9 - 8:30pm doors - 9:30pm show

Big Something
w/ Schema


Sat, June 10, 2017 - 8:30pm doors - 9:30pm show

Tinsley Ellis - CANCELLED



Wed, Jun 14 - 9pm doors - 10pm show

Flynt Flossy and Turquoise Jeep
w/ Sexbruise?


Thu, Jun 15 - 8:30pm doors - 9:30pm show

Sidewalk Chalk + Jonathan Scales Fourchestra


Fri, Jun 16 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

Gaslight Street + Pretty Heavy + Sunflowers & Sin


Sat, June 17 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

Zach Deputy
w/ Rims & Keys


Sun, Jun 18 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

The Holdup


Thu, Jun 22 - 8pm doors - 9pm show

Of Good Nature + Roots of a Rebellion & Wild Adriatic