Fri, May 27 at 8:30pm

Passafire & Hip Abduction

  • 18+

Sat, May 28 at 8pm

Perpetual Groove - Saturday, May 28th

  • 18+


Sun, May 29 at 4:30pm

Early Show On the Deck:
Perpetual Groove Acoustic + Brock Butler Solo
Sunday, 5/29


Sun, May 29 at 8pm

Perpetual Groove - Sunday, May 29th

  • 18+

Thu, Jun 2 at 8:30pm

Hackensaw Boys
with Rumpke Mountain Boys

  • 18+

Fri, Jun 3 at 8:30pm

Electric Herbie

  • 18+

Sat, Jun 4 at 2pm

Luke Cunningham "Kentucky" Picnic
EP Release & Farewell Celebration

  • 18+


Mon, Jun 6 at 8:30pm

Sophistafunk + KOA

  • 18+

Tue, Jun 7 at 7:30pm

Dirty Dozen Brass Band
with Major and the Monbacks

  • 18+

Thu, Jun 9 at 8:30pm

The Sheepdogs

  • 18+

Fri, Jun 10 at 8:30pm

Dumpstaphunk

  • 18+



Tue, Jun 14 at 8pm

Fishbone
with Baby Baby

  • 18+

Wed, Jun 15 at 9pm

Billy Strings

  • 18+


Sat, Jun 18 at 8:30pm

Travelin Kine "Change in The Wind" Release Show
w/ Whiskey Diablo and special guests

  • 18+

Tue, Jun 21 at 8pm

Sun Dried Vibes + Satsang

  • 18+